2017 The Winners

2017 The Winners

Best Digital Innovation

Sponsored by Hull College

Winner - Eon Visual Media for MedSked

Finalists: Global View Systems for R-TraX & Moodbeam

Best Mobile app

Sponsored by Spencer Group

Winner - Sauce for Siemens MyTime

Finalists: EYMS & Rradar

Young Digital Person of the Year

Sponsored by Wykeland

Winner - Courtney Harris

Finalists: Alex Pringle & Matt Wildbore

Best e commerce

Sponsored by Arco

Winner - Alterego

Finalists: Headland for Machine Mart & Strawberry for R&R Country

Best Hardware

Sponsored by HBP Systems

Winner - APD Communications

Finalists: Daifuku Logan & Global View Systems for R-LinX

Best Global Reach

Sponsored by University of Hull

Winner - Trident

Finalists: APD Communications & Sypro Management

Best Digital Start Up

Sponsored by Trident

Winner- BIMsense

Finalists: Astor & Mattix Design

Best Digital Marketing Communication (inc social media, website & video)

Sponsored by Bondholders

Winner – Sowden & Sowden for Ron Dearing UTC

Finalists: Arco supported by Born + Raised & Hull Independent Cinema

Best Emerging Technology

Sponsored by Arc Studios

Winner - Moodbeam

Finalists: APD Communications & Happy Goon

Best Use of technology within education

Sponsored by PureSpeed

Winner - Digitull

Finalists: Chatta & My Pockets